top of page

35 years of New Kids on the Block 1984 2019 signature shirt

Aisha Omagbemi To those whose mind will find any justification to 35 year of New Kids on the blook 1984 2019 signature shirt by believing lies and telling themselves that vaping or will make you healthier, reduce your risk of heart attacks/failure, give you nine lives and imbue you with superpowers that rival those of Superman, Thor and every hero known to man, by all means, SMOKE AWAY! Lemon Nelly Well I smoked, I now vape. I knew smoking was probably going to kill me if the vaping does at least it killed me on the cheap. Don’t judge unless you are none smoking, none vaping, don’t drink alcohol, don’t eat sweets or any rubbish food. If you have no vices you are dead already or fibbing. Duane Roystone Christie Driscoll completely agrees it’s not even that hard I quit cold turkey on nothing but standard chewing gum every time I fancied a smoke.

📷

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page