top of page

Best wife in the Galaxy shirt

Ian Murray Kate Sonar nothing to do with Best wife in the Galaxy shirt ! who decides that you? Actually I don’t watch it but neither do I try telling anyone what they can or can’t do or act as a moral compass for others not only is that woman much more beautiful than you I suspect she has a lot more inner beauty also. Kristin Joi I think you’re missing out on the reasons why these pageants are held. It is not proving to be the most beautiful among the rest of the countries. It is more than that – such as ethics, morale, and countless of reasons to be a role model, showcase talent, intelligence, promote agenda that can be world-changing and idk what else. But I know for sure there is a reason why it is called “Miss” and not “Mrs” and I think it happens to almost everywhere that even in my college,📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page