top of page

Cat withstand the storm today I whispered in the devil’s ear I am the storm shirt

Cat withstand the storm today I whispered in the devil’s ear I am the storm shirt I’m aware, you just think they’d put it towards something more important. What a material world we live in. I wonder how many meals for the homeless could’ve been provided for on that budget. God does not forbid you in regard to those who did not wage war against you, from among the disbelievers, on account of religion and did not expel you from your homes, that you should treat them kindly (a tabarrūhum is an inclusive substitution for alladhīna, ‘those who’) and deal with them justly: this was [revealed] before the command to struggle against them. Assuredly God loves the just.📷

3 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page