top of page

Christmas Dogs Santa make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

Pamela Karlan: “I want Christmas Dogs Santa make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt. It was wrong of me to do that. I wish the president would apologize, obviously, for the things that he’s done that’s wrong, but I do regret having said that.” Gregory B. Helfrich, It may not be the first step on the moon, but it is up there in importance. If this is the best we can do for National goals to get the nation’s attention, then I think we should keep thinking and not believe in depression as an option in watching President Trump in action. The Moonwalk was ten times more important to me than the impeachment of a Political Science foul month like President Trump. Let’s get our priority’s straight when we clown that the Soviet Union still exists. This, not a race, this hurts people, maybe even death in some regards.📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page