top of page

Come to the North side Star Wars Millennium Falcon Chicago Cubs shirt

Come to the North side Star Wars Millennium Falcon Chicago Cubs shirt from Australia I agree she was there as a member of the Democratic Party and fundraiser for E Warren not as Professor of law. Linda Hubbard Hmmm, I wonder how many things a professor has to read to understand the things they are teaching? I would assume that a professor of law and the political process would have been all over any and all reports released. Linda Hubbard Diane Chyler had publicly announced that they weren’t going to read it. I only taught at adult training level but even I reviewed my content before going before my students, so I imagined that she would have been very very clear before appearing. David White If the three anti-Trump professors were there for their knowledge of the Constitution, then why were they continuously citing their own personal inferences and suppositions?📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page