top of page

Cruise ship is calling and I must go shirt

Personally, I am enjoying seeing the respect that our military and Cruise ship is calling and I must go shirt. Did I mention that I no longer have to drive 80 miles to a VA urgent care facility, I can now go to a urgent care clinic less then 5 miles from my home. The real traitors are those that still cannot get over the fact that hillary lost, and are willing to watch democrats destroy this country, just to get revenge. I will leave you with this, the last time democrats were in charge of congress and wanted to get even with President Bush for winning the election, they ignored the warnings Bush gave, of an impending housing crisis, which led to the recession and cost millions of Americans their jobs, life savings and homes. Yeah, that is what treason looks like.

📷

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page