top of page

Flamingo on the naughty list and I regret nothing light shirt

I’d have to Flamingo on the naughty list and I regret nothing light shirt in the U.S., it’s an emergency! Paid maternity/paternity leave, those monsters! What’s next, using our tax dollars to educate our populace instead of military spending? What, are we going to leave our billion-dollar companies to swing in the wind, so hundreds of thousands can access low-income housing? I demand that none of my tax dollars go to the betterment of society!’ Susan Stauffer, I wanted Obama when he was “hope and change”. He found it difficult to do hope and change within the political system. I always was “left of Obama”, but I supported him even before Hillary came on the scene. 📷 Buy this shirt: Flamingo on the naughty list and I regret nothing light shirt

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page