top of page

George Michael Wham last Christmas sweater, shirt

I personally have George Michael Wham last Christmas sweater, shirt. Nope, I’d rather keep my money for MY family thanks. Maureen Steinberg Paul Daniels how can you even believe this, Trump has a seven-year high deficit and the feds won’t be able to help with internet rates so long. Read the book and educate yourself. Renee Happoldt First, the people in this thread who believe themselves to be in the tax bracket that will be affected by Sanders’ and Warren’s respective plans are honestly kind of adorable. I didn’t know so many were secret undercover multi-millionaires! Second, the image of Will having to flee from taxpayer-funded services is goddamn hilarious. ‘They’re trying to give me taxpayer-funded healthcare!

📷

4 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page