top of page

I may live in Texas but on game day my heart and soul belongs to San Francisco 49ers shirt

I may live in Texas but on game day my heart and soul belongs to San Francisco 49ers shirt. And I speak as someone who doesn’t support labour. Labour was able to reduce the deficit the UK had. Haven’t the current tory gov just managed to increase it to record levels? Chris Storey Tracy V Byrne I know you are trying to be funny but broadband is basically an essential service like water and power now and we should make sure everyone has access, not just for entertainment but importantly for their job hunting, school email, college systems, online prescription ordering etc. Annette Cooper, I have no choice but to pay some organisation for broadband and it has become a necessity, unfortunately, John Andrews. I have a choice if I want to subscribe to entertainment providers and that is the biggest difference between the two. Chris Storey Stevie Watkins funny haha. 📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page