top of page

Merry drunk I’m Christmas shirt

Merry drunk I’m Christmas shirt I partly agree but I’m afraid the leader of the opposition would agree with this I’d imagine…I mean he said the Americans should have negotiated with Al Bagdadi. Dave Hill human rights gone mad bring back the punishments that were in force when I was growing up before so-called ‘do-gooders ’ came up with rights for criminals as against rights for innocent victims of these evil non humans who should be exterminated and never allowed to be kept in luxury in our prisons then deemed to now be good citizens and released to continue with terrorism. Andy Bevan Brian Simmon wasn’t it Tony Blair (Labour) that invaded the middle East illegally killing thousands of innocent ppl in the process. Labour opened this huge tin of terrorism. Jeremy Corbyn is even more dangerous than Blair he likes to dine with our enemies.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page