top of page

Miami Dolphins all-time greats team players signature shirt

The first time in about 4 years that Miami Dolphins all-time greats team players signature shirt to watch a Chris Brown wanted for Domestic Violence shirt, I have lost all interest in a show that I have seen since day 1! It has not been funny for a while, but for the first time in a very long time, it felt like the SNL I used to love and would never ever miss! This was very moving and I love Adam Sandler and Chris Farley and the friendship they shared is obviously very real and touching! Thanks for the memories. This was absolutely one of the best moments ever on SNL! Adam Sandler is an amazing person & an amazing performer! I’ve been a devoted fan for many, many years! His tribute to his good friend, Chris Farley was emotional, heartfelt & truly wonderful!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page