top of page

R2D2 Star Wars Christmas shirt

Can I just say I have had Lips leopard shut the R2D2 Star Wars Christmas shirt up shirt, I understand you have this that and your feeling unwell I have this medication for you but for some reason unknown reason your allergies statement is missing from the file! And trust me it happens a lot in any hospital I’ve been to. And I’ve heard the same from some friends that been to other hospitals and practices. Plus I have family friends in nursing and doctoring and they absolutely hate it! Now I have experience with filing and cataloging if processes are followed this stuff wouldn’t happen. I laughed through this whole thing. I wonder how it was for my nurses when I was transferred 3 different times to 3 different parts of the Observatory.📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page