top of page

Seattle Seahawks go Seahawks meet me in Seattle Jeep shirt

Seattle Seahawks go Seahawks meet me in Seattle Jeep shirt I can’t believe that they are that stupid and ignorant, maybe they’re intentionally trying to confuse the public. Remember there is Russian interference in the upcoming election also. I cry tears of happiness when Trump opens his mouth. I know whatever he says will be utterly idiotic and made into comedic gold the next day. What’s the president’s strategy besides pointing fingers towards others but never has a solution-suggestion… is assaulting others way to make America great again? Linda Evans Critelli You sir are a fool. Don’t you recognize that this woman has little Donnie by his favorite parts and is going to show him how business is really done? She is so much smarter and more sophisticated than he is – he could never measure up.

📷

2 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page