top of page

Son Goku Santa Claus gift Merry Christmas shirt

Son Goku Santa Claus gift Merry Christmas shirt, I’m grateful for a president that fights for veterans and respects our service unlike the former commander in queef. Can you intelligently list what Trump has done that is so bad? More, better-paying jobs, more benefits for veterans, the stock market has been up. He’s stifled Isis, stopped letting other countries dictate our trade practices. Man, he’s a bad guy doing all those things that benefit America. I should be ashamed of myself for loving my country and my president that works tirelessly despite all the democrats trying to stop his progress. can u send her a song called Cry me a river! Please tell her don’t cry too much coz of the Botox will not help her anymore.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page