top of page

Star Wars Stormtrooper Mickey mouse Santa ho ho ho Christmas shirt

Thank you, Paul George, for blessing our Oklahoma team with Star Wars Stormtrooper Mickey mouse santa ho ho ho Christmas shirt skill and Fat Thor the God of Thunder shirt! Cool Hand Luke! Quiet excellence! One of my favorites he’s a perfect contrast to Westbrook. Great duo making each other better! Always been a fan of PG13 when I have seen him compete with Miami in his Pacers days I’m proud to see them climb to a superstar I love it I hope he gets to the finals even tho I think it’s unlikely. You are very much appreciated, Mr. George! Your talent and the way you play the game is so enjoyable to watch. Thanks for working so hard and for putting on a show! So glad ur healthy and doing well I wish nothing but success and blessings from the Lord. Amazing! Many people, if we’re in his place, would give up after that injury. But not this guy. We will be watching you win! Go Thunder!📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page