top of page

Vintage Physical Therapist knows more than she says shirt

I direct to lung my liquids I buy from a local knowledgeable shop and never once have I felt like that nor do others I know of. Vintage Physical Therapist knows more than she says shirt the UK who have done studies and are regulated, my doctor is behind me all the way with switching from cigarettes to vape I used to cough every day, I don’t anymore. Wana be shoved in tiny cages with freaked out idiots screaming in their faces. it’s horrible. Jim Moore For what reason. Insects are a protein source and probably one we will all end up needing the way the environment is going. Before anyone says it’s cruel let’s see if a mosquito, flea, leech, and many others will stop feeding on humans. PC madness again.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page