top of page

Washington Nationals 2019 world series champions fight finished shirt

Ocampo Lessie What’s wrong with wishing your uber driver understood you? I don’t like calling my credit card company with several questions and I don’t understand the agent on the phone due to his or her accent. I love all Washington Nationals 2019 world series champions fight finished shirt. Caroline Miley, I don’t know anything about this guy, but this enthusiasm for cold-shouldering and snubbing people and boycotting them is disgusting. It is nothing more than a display of self-righteous, synthetic outrage and an exercise of power over others. ‘See? I can make you go away’. People are people. No-one’s perfect. Look at the log in your own eye before you get outraged at the speck in someone else’s. Sure, if someone’s done something criminal, don’t support them, don’t ‘follow’ them. Report them to the authorities. But enough with appointing yourself judge and jury and grabbing at opportunities to disrespect and denigrate another human being.

📷

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page